Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Anyone else feeling like this ?

2»

Comments

• Options
    I cannot believe any true Charlton fan cannot be up for this - fearing the worse yes - but not turning up UNACCEPTABLE

Dave Mehmet - everyone knows you can't be bothered because you have several large dinners to work through when you get home!!!!!!
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: AFKABartram[/cite]Think i'm just tired. Got the train with Sco this morning and he looked at me like i've been hiding in a cave for two months !
    What does that look look like?!
  • Options
    rough
  • Options
    "Dave Mehmet - everyone knows you can't be bothered because you have several large dinners to work through when you get home!!!!!!"

Sorry Twiggy, forgot you've recovered from your bulimia so well!
  • Options
    Feeling quite relaxed about.

If we lose then hey, what did we expect but we're still Charlton and they are still Palace (see GH's post)

If we win, then while it won't necessarily be the dawning of a new era we can avoid the flood of Palace fans who have been signing up over the past few weeks gloating and can say. "we're rubbish and we still be beat you"
  • Options
    Come on guys, we have to be up for this one......lets all give it (one last) a go......Im in the West lower courtesy of Maglor.
  • Options
    I've got an awful cold but still trying to bring my step daughter as her Charlton 'rebirth' (after a failed attempt some years back when she was 6-7)
  • Options
    I'm more interested to see how the ref does tonight.

If Atwell is his usual self then be prepared for dodgy pens, good goals disallowed and daft red cards.
  • Options
    Just returned to England from playing in a band in the French alps.

Still umming and arring wether to pay on the door. Don't think it'll be pleasant tbh. If I do, this will be my first match in over 2 months.