Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Sun roofs knackered

edited March 2009 in Not Sports Related
Any auto Electricians out there? my sunroofs not working.

Comments

• Options
    edited March 2009
    First thing; check the fuse.
  • Options
    Try glass half empty mate
  • Options
    or car half full.
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: March51[/cite]First thing; check the fuse.

Oh come on March give me a bit of credit ;) I'm an engineer by trade I just hate working on my own car (alright then I'm a lazy B*****D)
    [cite]Posted By: adamtheaddick[/cite]Try glass half empty mate

I thought he was a "male model" :)
  • Options
    edited March 2009
    It's not a Fiat is it? Had one once, the sun roof leaked like a b#####d and as for the electrics.....shocking.
  • Options
    Power on the switched side of the switch (when operated)?
  • Options
    Fair enough, I won't suggest the next move then!
  • Options
    This thread has got me captivated.

More ..... !

;o)
  • Options
    edited March 2009
    [cite]Posted By: Les Addicks[/cite]It's not a Fiat is it? Had one once, the sun roof leaked like a b#####d and as for the electrics.....shocking.

Nissan Primera on a 52 plate, no sign of a leak! no power to the switch! and I dont want get my meter out, I want a man to do it for me. Like I said, I do it all day, every day so I dont want to do it when I get home ;)
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: March51[/cite]Fair enough, I won't suggest the next move then!

Come March, I'm hoping the suggestion will be. Give this guy a ring :)
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    edited March 2009