Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Wimbledon 'would ya' ?

Just to distract from the great non events of late, i thought i'd do a topical 'would ya' but i cant do the picture. Can some fellow addick put a pic up of ANNABEL CROFT for me, ta (the more recent the better as you'd have to be gay not to poke it in her tennis days) :-)
Feel free to add any other tennis totty you think could be debatable or split the camp?

Comments

• Options
    edited June 2009
    money-graphics-2007_880783a.jpg

I hope I've done this properly (it's my first attempt).

And, Yes I feel that I probably would!
  • Options
    A milfy yesSSSSSS

New balls please.
  • Options
    edited June 2009
    Wimbledon proves that without a shadow of a doubt, Eastern European Ladies are better looking than their Scandinavian counterparts.

'We're only here for the grunting!'

Edit: too many early starts this week.
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: Friend Or Defoe[/cite]Wimbledon proves that without a shower of a doubt, Eastern European Ladies are better looking than their Scandinavian counterparts.

'We're only here for the grunting!'

"Shower of doubt" LOL
  • Options
    I used to know her vaguely when she lived at Locksbottom...bit too dipsy for me
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: Telnotinoz[/cite]I used to know her vaguely when she lived at Locksbottom...bit too dipsy for me

You dont have to have a conversation with her!!

yup. prime milf!
  • Options
    YESSSSSSSSSSS!
  • Options
    Who's shower?
  • Options
    alesha_tennis3.jpg

Oops............wrong thread!
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Ana Ivanovic - now SHE'D get it.
  • Options
    Thanks Red.
    My Daily Alesha...........
  • Options
    Cheers lads, im liking that alesha one.
    Yes to them all at the moment, but for me my all time favorite was sabatini, wasted a bit of time over her as a school boy ;-)
  • Options