Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Is anybody out there busy

TELTEL
edited August 2009 in Not Sports Related
For me, things took a nose dive in November last year and have steadily gotten worse. But this month so far really takes the biscuit, I cant believe how quiet its become...Ive even had to put my staff on a 3 day week from next week...people just dont seem to be ordering/spending.

Anyone out there got any good news?

Comments

• Options
    yes. i had sex last night!
  • Options
    I'm so busy at work I dunno where to begin next at the moment, showing no signs of letting up either at the moment. I suspect it will only get worse (or better - depending on how you look at it)

could be recruiting shortly..
  • Options
    Back from uni and working for the council. So I'm never busy.
  • Options
    very busy but getting a deal away and money in the bank is like pulling teeth.
  • Options
    I'm a lawyer over here. People keep fighting about things, so it's always busy in my world, summer or not, slowdown or not. Sometimes it's tough, but of course it beats the alternative...
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: Telnotinoz[/cite]For me, things took a nose dive in November last year and have steadily gotten worse. But this month so far really takes the biscuit, I cant believe how quiet its become...Ive even had to put my staff on a 3 day week from next week...people just dont seem to be ordering/spending.

What do you work as?

[cite]Posted By: Elthamaddick[/cite]I'm so busy at work I dunno where to begin next at the moment, showing no signs of letting up either at the moment. I suspect it will only get worse (or better - depending on how you look at it)

So busy that you're on Charlton Life..............
  • Options
    Office supplies and print
  • Options
    mate we are rammo worked a 6 day week sometimes 7 since feb
  • Options