Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Ruined

tomorrow getting [ished today on a corporart jolly

never leart. night

Comments

• Options
    edited March 2010
    very nice. night
  • Options
    Just pour yourself a livener first thing and get straight back on it. You've just got to drink your way through it.Trust me, I'm a professional.
  • Options
    Can't wait, 08.30 livener in my favourite Sunbury pub, 9.16 to waterloo with the landlord (a gooner) another gooner, an Everton fan and a millsmall - all in home bits (no surprise they have sold out - no-one going supports the f******s). Meet eldest 11.30ish, coming up from Bexleyheath with my CAFC ticket, beer or three with him and hopefully a few CAFC - get to toolbox fairly lively, son wants to get a good position and take advantage of getting away from the siddarn mob. Back to Sunbury to take mick all night and rub in our result and noise from us lot. Excited as a kid - pass from the missus all day / night - COYR - COME ON
  • Options
    I'm far, far too excited
  • Options
    Setting the alarm for 7.30 now - won't be snoozing it, COYR
  • Options
    LOL! Heavy head tomorra!
  • Options
    On way ho e now. Singing some classic cafc song in the west end.

Don't think new bird is very impressed.

F'ck it! Wait till I wake the neighbours with my rendition of valley floyd road!!
  • Options
    Lol AFKA! Its funny how we all deal with nervous energy. Me? Copious amounts of wine & Bruce Willis. COYR!
  • Options
    I ma ruined oto AFKA!

C'mon the ADDICKS!

Live love laff n b happy
  • Options
    No one n Shoreditch supports Charlton. They must be c**ts. Glad their town burnt down now
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    I am stone cold sober.