Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Car Valet

Anybody know a decent eeliable one in welling or surrounding area?
Thanks all.

Comments

• Options
    My father in law is based in welling, and could do it for you. He is a mechanic by trade. Let me know if you want he's details
  • Options
    Needs to be b invoice mate as Im billing someone.
    Thanks all the same though.
  • Options
    There's a guy down my road (Eastcote Road, Welling). I'll go and get his number...
  • Options
    Try ML Valeting mate. He does my car, he will come to you and he is a Charlton fan.

His number is: 07980 456841 Ask for Martin.

Look at his website: http://mlvaleting.co.uk/

• Options
    edited May 2013

Try ML Valeting mate. He does my car, he will come to you and he is a Charlton fan.

His number is: 07980 456841 Ask for Martin.

Look at his website: http://mlvaleting.co.uk/

Sorry, to add: He is based in Bexleyheath, but will go wherever you need him to.
  • Options
    Call Casro Valeting-the guy who runs it is married to my cousin and I can personally vouch for the service provided. He's the same guy Rylo mentioned.

07539 236 205 or 020 3330 8846.
  • Options
    Casro - That's the one! Glad someone else knew him as I didn't get an answer when I went over there.
  • Options
    Thanks all for your help.
  • Options
    This forum is so handy for things like this! Going to give @Brendan_O_Connell's mate a ring tomo I think!
  • Options
    What's the average price for a Valet?
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    A great name for a Charlton based car valeter would be "Valley Valet"
  • Options

OK.
  • Options
    Have a look at DiamondValets . This is my company and we are offering 10% off for Charlton fans at the minute as we have decided to expand into private work having mainly done contracted work.