Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Do you watch another football team when Charlton are away?

Comments

• Options

RedPanda said:

That's the lout from that video isn't it?

What video? Can we see it?
    Here you go @Viewfinder http://www.downvids.net/dont-mess-with-this-football-fan-be-afraid-be-very-very-afraid-426377.html

P.s I assume that your username is a camera reference, correct?
  • Options
    They're fantastic. They're fantastic.
  • Options
    EastStand said:

RedPanda said:

That's the lout from that video isn't it?

What video? Can we see it?
    Here you go @Viewfinder http://www.downvids.net/dont-mess-with-this-football-fan-be-afraid-be-very-very-afraid-426377.html

P.s I assume that your username is a camera reference, correct?
    "You've got no fans, you've got no ground" - What a scream! Where was that? Whitehawk? Thanks, EastStand - and yes, I'm a photographer.

• Options
    As I live in Clacton I occasionally sit in almost lonely splendour at Colchester
  • Options
    What I love is the head movement immediately after he says 'I'll give it ya'.
  • Options
    I go quite often to Grimsby, occasionally to Hull, Doncaster, Leeds, Lincoln, Gainsborough, The Sheffields, Forest, or wherever I get invited on a freebie or fancy driving to .. I am seriously considering getting a season ticket for Hull next season. I like to watch games in which I am not 'emotionally involved'.
  • Options
    Me too Lincs - see you at the KC! I only ever see Charlton away these days. Otherwise it's North Ferriby United who have just been promoted to the Conference North.

• Options
    i go to see Dartford when not at Charlton
  • Options
    BIG_ROB said:

Troche

Bless you
  • Options

As I live in Clacton I occasionally sit in almost lonely splendour at Colchester

Well theyre all at Ipswich Town....
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Goodison park I'm afraid!
  • Options
    Enfield town
  • Options