Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Best Charlton moments of the decade

2»

Comments

• Options
    Naby’s tackle.
    Oo-er!
    Ask Katrein about it.
  • Options
    Not a player, but a manager and the fans - Charlton 5 - 4 Cardiff - the atmosphere that night was superb
  • Options
    Lyle Taylor’s goals against Portsmouth (in front of The Covered End), Scunthorpe (free kick), and Doncaster (play-off opening goal)
  • Options
    Commentary moment:

"We've done it Dad Tel"  @StubleyAddick
  • Options
    Pompey away 2 seasons ago. I've been supporting this club for 45 years & not experienced an atmosphere like it. Stood up from the moment we entered the ground to the moment we left. The singing just went on & on & on....

Doncaster play-off semi-final at home. After 2 mins thought we'd sealed it when Beliek scored then typical Charlton we spent the next 118 mins plus penalties going through the wringer. Then there was the pitch invasion afterwards. No trouble just joyous rapture.
  • Options
    Bauer goal.

Liar bedsheet.
  • Options
    Six different goal scorers at Oakwell
  • Options
    United winning the FA Cup against palice.
  • Options
    JJ’s last minute goal against QPR is the last big thing that I remember celebrating with March51. Even a list minute winner for promotion can’t top that one for me. 
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    JiMMy 85 said:
    JJ’s last minute goal against QPR is the last big thing that I remember celebrating with March51. Even a list minute winner for promotion can’t top that one for me. 
    Each to their own, but how do you arrive at this?
  • Options
    Akpo Sodjie header v Leeds 2010 in the last minute.
  • Options
    edited December 2019
    JiMMy 85 said:

• Options
    JiMMy 85 said:
    JiMMy 85 said:

Promotion before a 3 points league win?
  • Options
    JiMMy 85 said:
    JiMMy 85 said:
    JiMMy 85 said:

Promotion before a 3 points league win?