Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

I won't be going to anymore games this season...

2»

Comments

• Options
    [cite]Posted By: Weegie Addick[/cite]All the best - hope Rachel Riley is on hand with lots of TLC ;-)

All the best!
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: Oakster[/cite]
    [cite aria-level=0 aria-posinset=0 aria-setsize=0]Posted By: Valley McMoist[/cite]
    [cite aria-level=0 aria-posinset=0 aria-setsize=0]Posted By: KBslittlesis[/cite]50 is still very young for that op R! You paying for all those fences you jumped in your yoff? Good luck mate x

I was never that agile...I've run through a few brick walls and thrown myself off the side of mountain in my time, though.

Does this signal the end of your skiing career Valley?

Unfortunately it does. The consultant has told me no skiing or running. When I left the consulting room I was in tears Absolutely gutted coz I've been skiing for 35 years and I love it. Charlton and skiing are my passions.
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: Valley McMoist[/cite]
    [cite]Posted By: Oakster[/cite]
    [cite]Posted By: Valley McMoist[/cite]
    [cite]Posted By: KBslittlesis[/cite]50 is still very young for that op R! You paying for all those fences you jumped in your yoff? Good luck mate x

I was never that agile...I've run through a few brick walls and thrown myself off the side of mountain in my time, though.

Does this signal the end of your skiing career Valley?

Unfortunately it does. The consultant has told me no skiing or running. When I left the consulting room I was in tears Absolutely gutted coz I've been skiing for 35 years and I love it. Charlton and skiing are my passions.