Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

jogging

Comments

• Options
    Siu lim tao what's that ,funny but true I studied tai chi for many years learned the long form yang but then said another two years polishing the form and doing something moving centre which stopped my drive to contiune, what I noticed in my training with people is how much they love doing the boxing,going to his catford class thursday to take a few on the pads
  • Options
    Siu lim tao just googled it intresting
  • Options
    Oi! This thread is about jogging running. Take your kung fu nonense outside why we get on with the petty cycling v running squabbling.
  • Options
    I loathe running,used to be the best runner at school but there is never been joy in it even when winning,also I look demented when I run and alarm people when I go past. Senpai what martial arts do you do , I train with a dan three wing chun dude who teaches me a bit and I teach him a bit of boxing,you ever feel like popping down let us no,he has a new dojo in sidcup I'm thinking of starting there as two old to box or really spar proper with other boxers

Best runner at school my arse!
  • Options
    edited July 2011
    This thread is funny , i need to re read it to see what i should / shouldn't be doing , but its gone off so much of a tangent!
  • Options
    Yes ormiston by a country mile won every cross country race at school from first year to fifth I even rember one year cedric the belgian kid trying to run at my pace and collapsing on the field and me not stopping as I wanted a clean shut out from first to fifth ,cedric made a full recovery after the medics got to him,your mate martin loved a second
  • Options
    Bloody hell, this thread has got some legs.....and it's running further than most lifers could. ;-)
  • Options