Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Danny Green - Ballers

13»

Comments

• Options
    Good on him, I say. He's doing something productive with his spare time. I don't think that I'm target market but the stuff looks alright to me, not really sure what you want for £15, you'd just about get change out of that if you bought three pints in town.

Plus, I'm not a legal expert but I don't think that retailers are actually legally obliged to offer a refund unless goods are faulty (ie they do not need to if you simply find they don't fit - unless they're not the size advertised).
  • Options

When and if he brings a shirt to the Bromley Addicks meeting on 19 September I will convene an ad hoc committee of young trendy people present to score the said shirt on quality, weight, cut and fashion.

We will not report back the findings

so not plaaaayer then?
  • Options

When and if he brings a shirt to the Bromley Addicks meeting on 19 September I will convene an ad hoc committee of young trendy people present to score the said shirt on quality, weight, cut and fashion.

so not plaaaayer then?
    No way. He'd just complain about not winning the raffle again.
  • Options

JT said:

Why can't people just let him get on with it lol.

Do you think he'll make it onto Dragons Den JT?

C'mon must be a giff for that!

• Options
    Thinking of this future good on Danny
  • Options
    edited August 2013

Nicholas said:

Not really sounds like a load of old waffle tbh. £15 for a t-shirt well overpriced, when was the last time you went to the shops 1975?