Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Where's Paulie ?

Comments

• Options

The poor chap is probably depressed with our recent run of results so is lying down in a dark room somewhere. Who can blame him?

Glory hunter
  • Options

Maybe he's got a bird

KFC?
  • Options
    Who is this Paulie? Can't say I miss him.
  • Options
    Will he come back for a bang
    cafc4life said:

He's been given annual leave by the moderators as the stress of controlling that confirmed thread was too much

• Options
    edited January 2015

Maybe he's got a bird

I saw him a pets at home buying a budgie last Thursday.......not budgie smugglers I should add.
  • Options

Maybe he's got a bird

I saw him a pets at home buying a budgie last Thursday.......not budgie smugglers I should add.
    Maybe he's started tweeting instead.
  • Options
    Don't encourage him i'm enjoying the break.

;-)
  • Options
    I'm fairly new to CL.. Who wants to start telling me what is wrong with this Paulie chap?!
  • Sponsored links:

• Options

I'm fairly new to CL.. Who wants to start telling me what is wrong with this Paulie chap?!

Paulie, by all accounts, is a decent lad.

But during the last few days he's been conspicuous by his absence on here.

That's all.

• Options

He got 1000 likes before I did, he had better highlights than me and missed the last 2 poker games so I found him and tied him up and locked him in the basement, he's not allowed out until charlton next win!!

Put him in some big man trousers, Sadie :wink:
  • Options

Nothing at all wrong with him mate. He's a good lad. He's very active on here though so it doesn't go unnoticed when he hasn't posted for a while.
  • Options
    Davo55 said:

He got 1000 likes before I did, he had better highlights than me and missed the last 2 poker games so I found him and tied him up and locked him in the basement, he's not allowed out until charlton next win!!