Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Football Manager 2016

Comments

• Options

Just downloaded this via steam on to my sons laptop. Upon launching the game, all I'm getting is a flashing screen. Not being an IT expert, I'd appreciate any advice.

Try some of the suggestions here

http://community.sigames.com/showthread.php/437015-Football-Manager-2016-Frequently-Asked-Questions-Pre-Release-Beta?p=10524543&viewfull=1#post10524543
  • Options
    Scoham said:

Just downloaded this via steam on to my sons laptop. Upon launching the game, all I'm getting is a flashing screen. Not being an IT expert, I'd appreciate any advice.

Try some of the suggestions here

http://community.sigames.com/showthread.php/437015-Football-Manager-2016-Frequently-Asked-Questions-Pre-Release-Beta?p=10524543&viewfull=1#post10524543
    Good stuff Scoham. I'll have a look. Cheers
  • Options
    Has anyone not playing as Charlton kept an eye on how we're doing in their game?

I'm in July 2018, under Karel Fraeye we finished 14th in 2015/16 and 16th the following season. He was sacked in November 2017 and replaced by another Belgian manager (Ronny Van Geneugden). He was sacked himself after the season ended as we finished 23rd relegating us to League One.

Richard Murray left the club in May but RD and KM are still there. In June Wayne Routledge was appointed as manager (his first non-playing job). In July Evangelos Aslanidis (seems to be the current president of Greek club AEK) was linked with a takeover with a Hungarian goalkeeper said to be their choice of manager if the takeover goes through.
  • Options
    Scoham said:

Has anyone not playing as Charlton kept an eye on how we're doing in their game?