Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Charlton v Nottm Forest | Sat 02 Jan | 3pm KICK-OFF | Match Preview, Predictions, News & Views

13»

Comments

• Options

I just hope Carol picks more strikers. I am no expert but four is not nearly enough. Surely it is time to dispense with the outdated idea of a goal keeper and have another striker instead.

If we had say, seven strikers one might even score and that would solve all our problems. Particularly if we could then sell him in the Jan window.

Yours

Grumpy Duchatelet

PS. 0.3.
    PPS. I am not mad and Katrien and Carol are not my love children.
    PPPS. Ha..ha..ha..ha..ha I am a genius I tell you...ha ha etc etc
    PPPPS..tell that wanker Colin I am not his Dad and to stop calling me..

AT LAST!!!!!

Sanity
  • Options
    It's a New Year and one of my resolutions is to be more optimistic. 3-0 to Forest.
  • Options
    I can't see the wood for the trees.
  • Options
    Forest are on a very good unbeaten run and will be full of confidence, something we just do not have right now. The result really depends on what team we can put out. If it is similar to Monday we might as well stay behind the West Stand all match. 3-1 to Forest and on with the protest.
  • Options
    Wolves just won 0-1 at Brighton, strange league, which any club could do well
  • Options
    0-3 if we are lucky.

I can't believe the bookies haven't cottoned on yet to what's happening at Charlton. Forest are 5-4 to win. That's like taking candy from a baby.
  • Options
    Is Harriott in the running for a squad place?
  • Options
    From Harriott's snapchat story I get the impression that he'll be involved in some way.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options

From Harriott's snapchat story I get the impression that he'll be involved in some way.

Yep, that's what I thought. Hopefully adds something..

• Options
    iamdan said:

Yep, that's what I thought. Hopefully adds something..