Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

The thread about Boxing

Comments

• Options
    Why on earth have they pulled him there... That is embarrassing 
  • Options
    Maybe cut was worse than it looked. He was toast on points.
  • Options
    He was toast on points but still had a punchers chance... Think that's his ppv draw done now
  • Options
    Seems he's still getting medical attention, so sounds the right call
  • Options
    You know them dreams when you can’t punch, that was Allen in real life
  • Options
    He said he was seeing 5 of price 

that’s the weirdest and worst boxing performance I have ever witnessed from Allen 
  • Options
    I’m no boxing expert but surely the early jab can’t have unsettled Allen that much. He looked totally devoid of ideas. He looked so weak.
  • Options
    I’ve a feeling Whyte loses this one. 
  • Options
    Cracking round
  • Options
    Tough fight but Whyte winning every rd since first 
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    That’s turned it 
  • Options
    I always knew this was a tough night for Whyte but Rivas is a tough tough man to be in this fight still and drop him in the 9th Whyte should come through if he can stay up for 6 more mins 
  • Options
    edited July 2019
    C'mon NLA give us more detail. Think Red Midland.
  • Options
    This is an excellent fight. Whyte can take just about the kitchen sink, so for me takes it on points. I think Rivas has nothing left
  • Options
    Great fight, this
  • Options
    In terms of pure entertainment, Whyte fights are hard to beat
  • Options
    Whyte deserves a shot. I wonder if he will get Wilder before Fury gets a shot
  • Options
    The thing is he had the chance of a shot and he pulled the plug due to Eddie wanting to rip off the re match 

Dillian would beat AJ if he met him again and he would’ve beaten him when AJ got scheduled for miller , remember miller was Whytes replacement