Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Is the Club advertising for a new CEO?

edited April 2017 in General Charlton
.image

Comments

• Love a bit of cut and paste don't they
  • Would anybody say that our beloved CEO meets any of those criteria?
    At all? No?
    Nor me.
  • Did Karl Robinson write that?
  • Think I'll go for it, I do F. All all day and I'm full of bullshite , finally something I'm born for.
  • Sponsored links:

• My nickname is 'painter' amongst other things but they can far cough
  • Think I'll go for it, I do F. All all day and I'm full of bullshite , finally something I'm born for.

That jobs already taken at CAFC, maybe you could offer cover for hen do's
  • Knowing this lot they'd give the job to Rolf Harris
  • Im a painter by trade and do not know anyone who would work for 8 quid an hour! Beside the crap pay, the advert is just pathetic

Roland will just ship over a cheap foreigner #teambrexit
  • I'd give them the brush off.
  • Beyond parody.
  • 1StevieG said:

What's Karl Howman up to these days?

Supporting Ebbsfleet.
  • £8/h and no real hours of work. They treat their staff as bad as their customers.
  • Sponsored links:

• edited April 2017
    To be fair, they probably want the temporary painter to run the club for Meire, as she's got a holiday coming up.

She'll tell him how easy it is. Do bugger all and if challenged lie through your teeth.
  • Possibly she's having her portrait painted on the ceiling of the Covered end just like the Sistine chapel?
    We can gaze up and she can gaze down......forever.
  • Thought she already had the painters in judging by her sunny disposition.
  • No where does that ask for the ability to f**king paint!!!!

I think we've taken our approach to on field activities and applied then off field.