Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Vote Kelly Wortman - Charlton Fan (Sort of)

Comments

• Options
    lol - sooo mch to reply to...ok hi guys, i just got back from Spain on a 2 day shoot at 2am this morning and so pls forgive me if my convo flow is a bit shoddy! I am indeed Kelly, lol - im not that sad! not sure how to prove it tho...any ideas? hehe! Erm, i did get informed by the club that they'd passed it on to you so thats how i knew where to look....and i didnt put 'sort of' lol! That was someones elses doing...not that i mind..i love supporting anything local, Charlton, my local kids footy club and the rugby team...hehe - i just think the local yokels should support each other :-) Thanks to anyone willing to donate a vote, yay! And lets get sticky, hehe! I hope you have all been well...lookinh forward to the footy/rugby later?! xx
  • Options
    [quote]
    Can I mention that I'm a trainee photographer... seriously. Very willing to do some free shoots with you if you can spare the time

;-)[/quote]

Ooh, sounds intriguing Medders...do you have an existing portfolio or any images i can look at? xx
  • Options
    He did the Charity Matches in the Gallery

Not sure you could call it glamour tho!
  • Options
    Medders was at the Stoop last night taking pics of the Harlequins' game - so he's definitely your man for "action" shots! ;o) lol
  • Options
    Hey Kelly, welcome to the board. You'll find us a friendly bunch (most of the time). Please don't take to heart any comments made in light hearted banter. You'll find that everybody on here is fully behind you. Best of luck!!
  • Options
    Agreed Pete. I'm sure there are many on here who would love to be fully behind her.

And as for the derogatory comments, behave you lot. She's a massive improvement on your right hand - which is all that I bet most of you spent last night with.
  • Options
    Haha!! x
  • Options
    Helllo lads and ladies!!