Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Chess.com

Comments

• Options
    Fair enough Mike I've no experience of Gameknot, it's just a shame you won't be part of a tournament because of the site.
  • Options

What is your Chess.com username?

bilirubin
    Sorry, Mike, I was asking Jints for his username so I can invite him.
  • Options

What is your Chess.com username?

Jints69

Cheers
  • Options
    Invites have been sent. Anyone else want to join let me know your Chess.com username.
  • Options
    I'll have another go, I've been practicing!

The_real_idle
  • Options
    Cheers @Red_in_SE8
  • Options
    I’m gonna sit this one out @Red_in_SE8 but include me in the next, please.
  • Options

Sorry to see you are not playing in this, enjoyed our games, not because I won, I think your chess is improving and the best way to improve is keep playing
  • Options

Sorry to see you are not playing in this, enjoyed our games, not because I won, I think your chess is improving and the best way to improve is keep playing
    I would echo this.

• Options

59, 60 on Monday

Very Happy Birthday on Monday Mike.
    Thanks Johnny/Sillav, the wife is taking away to Seville for a week so looking forward to that.
    Loved Seville, I hope you had a great time.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options

I would echo this.

Thanks for the thumbs up @Red_in_SE8 and @charente addick but I've got a busy couple of weeks and playing 9 games at once is a bit too much at the mo but I'll be back for the next.

Enjoy the tournament.
  • Options
    I plan to start the next tournament on 1st November. Seven players have accepted the invite so far. If anyone else is up for some chess over the next month let me know your chess.com username and I will send you an invite.
  • Options