Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Football league show

Comments

• Options

Nice close up of greenie Jr or maybe it was Andy delort celebrating our 2nd ;)

Elsewhere, Magath continues to amuse with his interviews. He is pretty much as bad in German as well.

Parker and Macmanaman had great games respectively.

Cant believe the Massives didn't get a point. Carl Darlo probably the best in the division, how he has kept his boy band looks rather yhan getting his teeth knocked out I don't know

Was there? At least it wasn't the one of me going arse over tit for the first goal
  • Options

I have a confession as well.

Steve Claridge played 828 games scored 255 goals over a thirty year career.
    Now when i was a Sunday football manager i wanted to learn from people who had done the job, not just talked about it.
    I have never heard Claridge slag off Charlton. (I hear cafc fans slag off charlton)
    He have played in every division of football and would of met all types of characters.
    He is no Angel, speeding at 100 miles allegedly in wet conditions and gambling issues.

Not much on this thread but in the past has been given pelters.
    I always judge people on our they come accross to me, not by a third party.

but other than being an ex Millwall player(was it only cafc he did not play for !) and manager for a month! ( hold on may of answered my own question)

What's he done to you (he has no say in how long we are on for)

Could it be just be the boat or dodgy hair cut ?

His shit analysis bores me week in week out. He's just a budget version of Alan 'state the obvious' Shearer.

• Options
    Croydon said:

Now when i was a Sunday football manager i wanted to learn from people who had done the job, not just talked about it.
    I have never heard Claridge slag off Charlton. (I hear cafc fans slag off charlton)
    He have played in every division of football and would of met all types of characters.