Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Charlton life jobs

sorry if this has been done before but am pretty bored at work today, What does everyone do for living?

me i am a account manager for an Energy Consulatancy firm.

Comments

• Options
    Marketing Communications Executive for an award winning Accountancy and Financial Recruitment agency
  • Options
    Manage the debt recovery department in a small Holborn based law firm, whilst doing my legal qualifications.
  • Options
    Site manager of a waste transfer station in Dartford, and I hate the firm and need a change, any paper rounds going?
  • Options
    I work in a law firm doing current awareness and other general dogsbody work, making lawyers lives easier and getting paid a huge amount less than them! Official job title (at the moment as it's always changing) is "Know-how Coordinator".
  • Options
    My main job is so pointless it's hardly worth writing down, but I deal with the FSA compliance for a Small Mortgage Broker.

My evening job is far more interesting DJ Ketman spinner of the Funkiest House & Classic Anthems in the whole of Sittingbourne :-)
  • Options
    http://www.charltonlife.com/forum/comments.php?DiscussionID=168&page=1#Item_1
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: Wilma[/cite]getting paid a huge amount less than them!

I've seen a few of their salaries, and it's seriously sickening!
  • Options
    Tell me about it!

I make my bosses life easier by doing all the hard work and you know full well they are on 4/5 times as much as me!

ps - I'm a PA in an American Investment Bank.

Mx
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: Medders[/cite]

It's a lot of hard work to get there though............
  • Options
    Product Management Trade Finance in a global bank - hence why I am not on that often as I work overseas a lot
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    PA for big telecomms company that I won't name on here in case I get the sack for net abuse!