Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

BREAKING NEWS - ROLAND AND BOWYER FAIL TO REACH CONTRACT AGREEMENT

Comments

• Options
    RedRyan said:
    I notice the announcement hasn't made it onto Facebook yet...
    Yeah I don't understand that? Why hasnt it been shared on any social media? 
  • Options
    An NDA is only applicable if an employee comes to an agreement with an employer to leave and is usually paid a sum of money to leave. In LB's case his contract will expire and he will be a free agent to say what he likes unless there was a clause in his contract to stop that.
    If LB is serious about his long term future as a manager I hope he has someone to counsel him (Curbishley?) to be careful about saying anything negative about his former employers no matter how much he thinks he is in the right. Unless he fancies a career as a league 1 pundit on Sky sports for the next 5 years!
  • Options
    What chance the malignant old liar is familiar with the works of Bachman Turner Overdrive?
    He ain't seen nothin yet
    Falling face first into a cess pit, drowning very slowly, while rats eat him feet first,  really would be far too good for him.
    May he have tooth ache, piles and shrieking tinnitus until the day he dies.

Caretaker manager?  Poisoned chalice methinks.  Any fool taking that job will have to do some very fast talking to convince we addickted that he/she/it isn't a toxic toady or congenital moron.  I doubt even K Fraeye or Nobby Vinegar have the brass neck to pick up this opportunity.

Monday has been bad enough but this is a square kick in the balls and deluge of piss on me chips, cold and soggy they already were.  Balls to it, I'm off to Belgium, plod there is a farce, I'll have no worries making good my return  unremarked.
  • Options
    RedRyan said:
    Not on the Twitter page either which is weird
  • Options