Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Carabao Cup 21/22

edited June 2021 in General Charlton

The ball numbers have been confirmed ahead of the Carabao Cup Round One draw on Thursday 24 June 2021.

A total of 35 fixtures will be drawn for Round One, with teams drawn in Northern and Southern sections, and matches scheduled to take place week commencing 9 August*.

The confirmed ball numbers for the draw, which takes place live on Sky Sports at 3:40pm, are as follows:

North                                                                                                                                 South
1. Accrington Stanley1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Barnsley2. AFC Wimbledon
3. Barrow3. Birmingham City
4. Blackburn Rovers4. Bristol City
5. Blackpool5. Bristol Rovers
6. Bolton Wanderers6. Burton Albion
7. Bradford City7. Cambridge United
8. Carlisle United8. Cardiff City
9. Crewe Alexandra9. Charlton Athletic
10. Derby County10. Cheltenham Town
11. Doncaster Rovers11. Colchester United
12. Fleetwood Town12. Coventry City
13. Harrogate Town13. Crawley Town
14. Hartlepool United14. Exeter City
15. Huddersfield Town15. Forest Green Rovers
16. Hull City16. Gillingham
17. Lincoln City17. Ipswich Town
18. Mansfield Town18. Leyton Orient
19. Middlesbrough19. Luton Town
20. Morecambe20. Millwall
21. Nottingham Forest21. Milton Keynes Dons
22. Oldham Athletic22. Newport County
23. Port Vale23. Northampton Town
24. Preston North End24. Oxford United
25. Rochdale25. Peterborough United
26. Rotherham United26. Plymouth Argyle
27. Salford City27. Portsmouth
28. Scunthorpe United28. Queens Park Rangers
29. Sheffield United29. Reading
30. Sheffield Wednesday30. Stevenage
31. Shrewsbury Town31. Sutton United
32. Stoke City32. Swansea City
33. Sunderland AFC33. Swindon Town
34. Tranmere Rovers34. Wycombe Wanderers
35. Walsall 
36. Wigan Athletic


Sign In or Register to comment.

Roland Out Forever!