Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

General things that Annoy you

Comments

• That dulcolex advert with the lady saying "as an engineer I know how complex systems work" before recommending a particular laxative. I thought as an engineer they worked it out with a pencil?
  • She talks out her arse mate
  • Ah you know her then, special talent.
  • "Rainbow" salad. Sod off. It's a salad, dont dress it up. If you pardon the pun
  • Redskin said:

The recent 'Type your comment' innovation in the box where I have been typing my comment in the same box for the last six years.

Probably about time you pressed "Post Comment" then. It had better be good...
  • People like this woman, https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-merseyside-45225045, who can see nothing wrong in how she parks her car and then goes into drama mode.
  • The latest shitfest of an advert by the Halifax, this time trying to be clever with Ghostbusters.

It’s not clever or funny and the actor is a prick.
  • That bloody advert for Sixt car hire. It's been on at least 10 times during the test match, I have to press the mute button now when it comes on.
  • The bloody Dele Alli celebration that seems to be gripping everyone at the moment!!
  • Sponsored links:

• Can't do it then :wink:
  • Charlton not going 2-0 up. Grrrrrrrr
  • The media obession with the fact that Kane hasn't scored in August. Theres half the amount of bloody games for a start.
  • The new Halifax ad shitting all over Ghostbusters.
  • That bloody advert for Sixt car hire. It's been on at least 10 times during the test match, I have to press the mute button now when it comes on.

Thaaaaaaaaats noooothinnnnnng.

• The media obession with the fact that Kane hasn't scored in August. Theres half the amount of bloody games for a start.

He has know
  • Manchester City.
  • "cultural appropriation"