Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

The Inbetweeners

Comments

• Options
    Neil's dad makes me laugh.
  • Options
    "I'm going to f*ck you in the f*cking fanny you tw*t"
  • Options
    There's 3 things you need to know about European birds .......... they're filthy, they're hairy and they don't mind if you wipe it on the curtain
  • Options
    hilarious.

oop theres the hash brown.
  • Options
    maybe because I'm a uni student myself but I thought it was the best episode ever. Warwick uni is definitely not like that though....

How am I going to cope knowing that there won't be any more in two episodes time.....
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: allez les addicks[/cite]

How am I going to cope knowing that there won't be any more in two episodes time.....

Start going out a bit more?

;-)
  • Options
    The funniest ever from start to finish.

The pissing scene will be legendary
  • Options
    Best of the series!
  • Options
    Absolutely top notch. funniest one so far.

Simon was just tragic!
  • Options
    jay stole the show
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    [cite]Posted By: nolly[/cite]jay stole the show

As he should... he's what made the first 2 series'!
  • Options
    Punching his flacid penis;

''Just f*cking get up you ugly c*nt'!'
  • Options
    [cite]Posted By: nth london addick[/cite]The funniest ever from start to finish.

The pissing scene will be legendary

That was jokes
    [cite]Posted By: JT[/cite]Punching his flacid penis;

''Just f*cking get up you ugly c*nt'!'

and this!

as a whole just keeps getting better, i keep missing first 5 minutes even when i watch on +1 very annoying have to rewatch on thursday +1 or online
  • Options
    "Put it on with your mouth........... or your bum"
  • Options
    Last night's episode summed up so many Uni Students I know (and dislike) with all that drinking games nonsense. Brilliant!
  • Options