Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Wiggins to be sold?

Comments

• Options
    I don't know about anyone else, but Mort's excellent doggy gif just about sums it up for me!
  • Options
    I would have been 2 when she worked here so no on that one.
  • Options
    Large aDDICK WITH SMALL BRAIN. cHRIS pARKS IS cafc SECRETARY
  • Options
    I reckon he's a pharmacist.

And using his own pills.
  • Options
  • Options
    pardon?
  • Options
    really strange.
  • Options
    edited August 2013

I went to school with Laurie Parks, Chris Parks older brother.

who are they?
    Chris Parks:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abyss_(wrestler)

• Options
    iF i WAS A QUALIFIED PHARMACIST I WOULD HAVE SAID EXACTLY THAT. A CHEMIST IS NOT A PHARMACIST
  • Options

no, you have the small brain. Chris ParkEs is the Charlton secretary. I have no idea who this Chris Parks is though. Before you insult people perhaps you should get your facts straight.

• Sponsored links:

• Options
    No Totty then?
  • Options
    edited August 2013

rikofold said:

If you'vbasicallye supported Charlton for as long as I have, you just accept that our top players move on. It's been that way since Bonds, Bailey and Hinton in the 60s. Even during our "glory days" in the Premiership, when the big boys came calling, we couldn't hold on to Parker. And will stay that way until I win £120 million on a Euromillions jackpot and buy the club!

Will be disappointing, of course, if Wiggins leaves but the thing is, as in the past, there will always be someone to step into a departing players shoes. Think Robinson for Robert Lee, Barness for Minto, Iwelumo for Darren Bent (OK maybe not that one!).

Sad but that's the reality of supporting Charlton and not someone like Moan Utd.

Now it seems the same board may be starting to dismantle this squad and asking SCP to continue to succeed with those he brought in as second choices.