Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Your username explained

Comments

• Options
    I have Irish roots and live in a forest.
  • Options
    I have a craft auxiliary/handyman who has worked on my shift for over 20 years. I used to be his direct line manager but i have gone on to run the shift now and i am a couple of steps up the ladder from him now. 

His surname is Minton and everybody calls him Chippy the mint, as he is fairly good at medium carpentry tasks. He is a pain in the arse to be in charge off as all he does is try to scam all day.

He comes from Wolverhampton and hates everyone who doesn't and hates, gays, lesbians, anyone who doesn't come from the UK. 

He doesn't like any London football clubs, so i decided to bring him into my little world on this forum.

Lots of people think i am a carpenter as the name suggests but i am a senior mechanical engineer and have a mechanical engineering background.
  • Options
    _MrDick said:
    Bear with me on this...

The team I support is Charlton

My second team are Glasgow Rangers

There used to be a character on Soccer AM called Ali McMoist (It's a Wee Stain)

Put everything together and you come up with Valley McMoist
    My username used to be Valley McMoist but when I had trouble signing in, I used Twitter and the site automatically changed my username to my Twitter handle and I could’ve be bothered to change it back 
  • Options
    Mine's after the west end play, The Ferryman - my daughter was in it.
    I previously used Lord Upminster in honour of Ian Dury.
  • Options
    Mine pays homage to my favourite comic Rick Mayall, sadly no longer with us
  • Options
    Boring I'm afraid I live in Hastings....Though I'm originally from Greenhithe.
    I thought that was you Mr C. Everyone, I only go to Charlton because Hastings Reds dad took us when we were kids. God knows how he did it. 
  • Options