Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Arsenal

Comments

• Options
    He's become sort of Wealdstone Raider famous with his blud and fam.

Not sure what he does for a living, but he's certainly must be earning a few bob as he goes to every Arsenal game. Not that I'm an expert on these things but I bet his clobber doesn't come cheap.
  • Options

Watching that shit makes me want to go out and hurt someone
    At what point does he and the majority of Arsenal supporters stop being astonished that they're losing to the likes of Brighton and think to emselves that Arsenal now are on par with the likes of Brighton?

I'm just waiting for the "Arsenal are too big to be a mid table side, deluded.
  • Options
    cafctom said:
    I love visiting that board now and then after a humiliating defeat to read their meltdowns.
  • Options
    Cant watch that fam, blood. Guys as much of an embarassment as the club.
  • Options
    And yet when Charlton fans complain it's "only at Charlton".

The reality is fans of every club moan, as this proves.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Didn't realise man had GCSEs. That changes everything.
  • Options
    Arsenal are now just a mediocre mid-table Premiership side - I would think most sides must fancy their chances against them.
  • Options

Sorry, but we cannot be compared with these goons who not only come across as entitled brats, but also major attention seekers with the way they act behind a camera.

Everything about Arsenal is brand and image, from their players through to their fans.
  • Options
    cafctom said:

Sorry, but we cannot be compared with these goons who not only come across as entitled brats, but also major attention seekers with the way they act behind a camera.

Everything about Arsenal is brand and image, from their players through to their fans.
    Which was my point.

• Options
    edited March 2018