Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Love Island

Comments

• Options

@palarsehater , you wanna get round there and quote her for that kitchen

; )

i'm not a kitchen fitter mate contrary to popular belief or a carpenter, actually a plumber by trade so i could take a gander at her pipes.
  • Options
    Croydon said:

Scottish bird is a carbon copy of Olivia. Rotter with no make-up, but would bang/10.

Eyal is just a BTEC Kem

and Kendall looks far like she could be related to Amber...a distant relation mind you.
  • Options
    Rosie going in there later this week is an absolute weapon.
  • Options

Rosie going in there later this week is an absolute weapon.

You know the rules mate. Photo please.
  • Options
    She'd better not sit square down on that white sofa, with that g-string on....
  • Options
    Why can’t these air headed bimbos complete a coherent sentence without adding the word “like” every other fucking word like.
  • Options
    The scouse birds a complete psycho. Started that argument for absolutely nothing about playing a game, then wouldn’t kiss Alex cos he’s got a normal job.

Weirdo.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options

Why can’t these air headed bimbos complete a coherent sentence without adding the word “like” every other fucking word like.

Niall managed 17 'likes' in his conversation with Kendall by the pool!

• Options

The scouse birds a complete psycho. Started that argument for absolutely nothing about playing a game, then wouldn’t kiss Alex cos he’s got a normal job.

Weirdo.

What’s a normal job?
  • Options
    It’s lacking a bit of punch this year
  • Options

Weirdo.

What’s a normal job?
    Any job that isn’t a full time Instagram selfie mirror in bathroom poser. I think.
  • Options