Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

NFL Fantasy League

Comments

• Options
    Yep hit the cog in the top corner and change settings.

those are for iOS 

• Options
    Hi all. I’m new to Charlton life. Is there still a chance to join this league?
  • Options
    Rothko said:
    Yep hit the cog in the top corner and change settings.

those are for iOS 

Yeah I have it to allow notifications but am not getting anything through 
  • Options
    Ah damn - I turned my notifications off and missed the start of the draft!
  • Options
    se9addick said:
    You’re back on the clock SE9. Chase and Kamara isn’t too shabby from autos.
  • Options
    Laddick01 said:
    se9addick said:
    They did me dirty with J.K. Dobbins though!

@PaddyP17 - what’s the thinking with the DeAndre Hopkins? Think he’ll be worth the selection over the games he’s available? I had the kick before you but bottled it because I was worried by him missing 1/3 of the season. 
  • Options
    Are we pausing the draft for the game tomorrow? I'm guessing a few of us will be at The Valley, and I'm using my laptop for this league and my phone for another Sleeper one so won't be able to make picks if my turn comes around. Maybe suspend from 12 - 7pm to allow for travel/pub time? Would still leave 4 hours at the beginning and end of the day to try and make some progress. Just a thought...
  • Options
    Are we pausing the draft for the game tomorrow? I'm guessing a few of us will be at The Valley, and I'm using my laptop for this league and my phone for another Sleeper one so won't be able to make picks if my turn comes around. Maybe suspend from 12 - 7pm to allow for travel/pub time? Would still leave 4 hours at the beginning and end of the day to try and make some progress. Just a thought...
    Drunk picks are the best picks 
  • Options