Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Jokes..

Comments

• Options
    _MrDick said:
    Went to get my hair cut today only to find that the barbers had been broken into and everything had been stolen except the combs and Durex. Police are looking for bald headed Roman Catholic.

• Options
    Why is a Turkey like Christmas?
    Because its next week!
    (necks weak)
  • Options
    Did that come out of a Christmas cracker from last year?
  • Options
    No, first heard it when I was an Apprentice Compositor in about 1963.
    Would never be in a cracker as its only told the week before Christmas!
  • Options
    What's the best thing about being a meth addict?
    No more sleeps to Christmas.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options

Man walks into a pub and requests a pint of Guinness only to be told by the bar staff, "I can't give you a pint of Guinness, the bats will get you".

Confused by this he heads a few doors down to another pub and to his astonishment is told the same thing;

"I can't give you a pint of Guinness, the bats will get you".

He then sets out to every pub and drinking establishment he sees, being told the same mantra over and over again;

He then travels all across the country with no progress, he is determined to have his foamy black stout if it's the end of him.

He spends two years travelling the world but every last place says the same thing

Until one day, when he has a huge beard and a hungered and determined demeanour having taken him over, he finds a place on the water in Vietnam. He is certain that this is the final stop, it's now or never. He requests the Guinness for the last time and to his overwhelming surprise and delight; it begins to get poured.

Just as he waits for it to settle he looks back on his long journey and feels complete, this pint will taste sweeter than anything he will ever consume again.

He lifts the pint to his lips, then the bats got him.

• Options