Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Boxing tonight

Comments

• Options
    Yep Duke is class
  • Options
    Very disappointed with Eubank, thought he fought like a complete novice and played completely into Groves hands. Fair play to Groves, was relatively easy for him. He took a couple in the 10th that I thought he would not take as well and as a result of having so little in the first half of the fight his tank was still pretty much full.

Lot of slagging off of Eubank Snr, however listening to his instructions he was pretty much bang on, his son though was just not listening.
  • Options
    Prince going in on Eubank lol
  • Options
    Groves has learnt an awful lot since them two stinging defeats to Froch!
  • Options
    edited February 2018
    jakecafc said:

Prince going in on Eubank lol

Yep, one word, Barrera
  • Options
    Groves has a suspected dislocated shoulder so we might see Eubank in the final anyway...
  • Options
    Anyone listening to Hamed???
  • Options

Anyone listening to Hamed???

Yep
  • Options
    Great performance from Groves. Showed Eubank up to be the poor boxer that he is
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    buckshee said:

Had my photo with Naz last year, he told me off for putting my arm round him as he didn’t want people to think he was “like that” . Lol

Be amazed if you got your arm around him the fat cnut.
  • Options

buckshee said:

Had my photo with Naz last year, he told me off for putting my arm round him as he didn’t want people to think he was “like that” . Lol

Be amazed if you got your arm around him the fat cnut.
    Over him more I’d say.
  • Options
    I had it 9-3 in rounds to Groves. Eubank has stepped up twice now in his career and been found badly wanting.
  • Options
    Gutted for Isaac I felt he let the fight go away from him and a draw is a fair result although the bias in me would say he sneaked it