Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Sir Mo Farah

Comments

• Options

I thought this thread would be all about whether he was a drugs cheat or not. Spoken to loads who reckon he is. Any inside info?

Everyone at the top level of sports is. In every sport.
    Really?
    Arsene Wenger from 2016: "In 30 years as a coach, I have never had my players injected so that they might perform better. I’m proud of that. I have played against a lot of teams who were not in the same frame of mind."

Wenger in 2004: "We have had some players come to us at Arsenal from other clubs abroad and their red blood cell count has been abnormally high," he said at the time. "That kind of thing makes you wonder. There are clubs who dope their players without the players knowing. The club might say that they were being injected with vitamins and the player would not necessarily know that it was something different."

“It is very difficult for me to believe that you have 740 players in the World Cup and you come out with zero problems," he said.

Interview with Angel Heredia, once a doping dealer and now a chief witness for the U.S. Justice Department about how widespread doping is:

https://www.reddit.com/r/MMA/comments/6s044r/long_read_extremely_insightful_interview_on_peds/

https://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/index.php?threads/probably-the-best-ped-insights-you-will-ever-see-in-this-interview.412846/
  • Options
    edited August 2017
    se9addick said:

I thought this thread would be all about whether he was a drugs cheat or not. Spoken to loads who reckon he is. Any inside info?

Who have you spoken to that "reckon he is"?

Honestly, if he was, I reckon he would have been caught by now.