Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Tokyo Olympics

Comments

• Options
    Another GB fighter winning with less than 10 seconds to go ends up losing.

And again….
    I am no expert but seemed like a huge mistake 2 seconds left 2 points ahead, surely you should never lose there? Not really a massive fan of taekwondo, just feels sometimes you get the right calls and hard to follow
    Just watching that, it did seem like a massive mistake. I'm not sure any other sport can change in a split second like that
    Is Football overly different when you think about the Bauer goal at Wembley?

Sunderland only had to clear their lines one last time or stop the cross
    not really agreeing with your point, like it was literally the last second. Football can change in a moment but you cant go from the halfway line and put it in the top corner within a second. poor analogy 
    Also, in football (other than in some away goals type scenario) you can’t go from winning to losing in a split second. You can go from drawing to losing very quickly, but that’s not the same. 
  • Options
    unbelievable game, to be a player down in 7's and win is ridiculous 
    they finished two players down
  • Options
    Not really a rugby fan but those last 2 games were brilliant 
  • Options
    Not really a rugby fan but those last 2 games were brilliant 
    7's is a different animal, i normally only watch England or World cups / Six nations.

But this is brilliant, loving the end to end format. I know its been around for a while even my Auntie went to South Africa (possibly) for a previous 7s and i have watched it on the occasion. 

Loving it, bar staying up and watching us get thrashed by Fiji this morning, although i think we were our own last enemy. As good as they are just we made far too many errors which they punished as expected. New Zealand v Fiji final?
  • Options
    With regards to the players for the Rugby 7s.