Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Most bizarre celebrity sighting

Comments

• Options
    Back in the 70's I was an apprentice in the same electrical repair workshop at Chatham Dockyard as Dave Whitcombe was working. I had a 3 month secondment working in his area. The day before the Christmas break we all brought our darts in and played darts at lunchtime. Actually played against Dave. Can't remember if I won. Would like to think I did, but don't really remember. Not long after that he turned Pro. Had no idea who I had played until he appeared on the telly in the 80's playing World Championships.
  • Options
    Just walked past Billy Bonds by the Argos in Bromley Market square.

I know I'm short but he's taller than I thought.
  • Options
    I walked past David Cameron this morning in Kensington High Street also about 4yrs ago I used to work at Adidas and served none other than the legend himself Chris Solly! He brought a golf glove
  • Options
    This hunky ex-Hollyoaks star delivered a company car to me last year...I guess the acting has dried up a bit

• Options
    I was in a chip shop in Downham,early 90s and Nigel Benn walked in with his kid and played on the fruit machine.Saw Venessa Feltz at a petrol station in Grove park,she was giving me the eye!.
  • Options
    Once had a piss next to Tom Conte.
  • Options
    walked past Winston Reid in Canary Wharf the other day, weighed down with shopping bags
  • Options
    satsuma27 said:

I was in a chip shop in Downham,early 90s and Nigel Benn walked in with his kid and played on the fruit machine.Saw Venessa Feltz at a petrol station in Grove park,she was giving me the eye!.

I remember playing 5 a side at crook log years ago and Benn was playing squash in one of the courts there.

Vanessa Feltz in the 90's? Now there's a would ya.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Red_James said: