Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

FIFA 15

Comments

• Options
    I was playing online in seasons
  • Options
    What Division?
  • Options
    division 1
  • Options
    Does anyone's GK's ever improve?
  • Options
    Did Igor ever get readded?
  • Options
    C'mon guys, we all know Igor is always 50:50 - he's clearly on FIFA 15, but only half of the time.
  • Options
    Saw two kids playing this at bluewater today, really wish I had the money for an Xbox one :'(

So happy games for my 360 are only 50p back home, the prices I saw in the shops are crazy.
  • Options

Lol. What on earth do you mean by this? ;) Am guessing you mean same keeper gets better over time - few seasons.

Apart from the +1 chem for 10 apps, I can't see I have noticed that
    Should be a feature though as its realistic for keeper position.

Could be just your chemistry is better. I am not that good at all but massive difference when you get max chemisty. All 10s for your players and then they are demons
  • Options

Lol. What on earth do you mean by this? ;) Am guessing you mean same keeper gets better over time - few seasons.

Could be just your chemistry is better. I am not that good at all but massive difference when you get max chemisty. All 10s for your players and then they are demons
    Thanks Calydon but what I actually meant was in career mode, bought Scuffet when he was rated 72,3 seasons later he I still 72 and not a single stat has gone up despite him playing virtually every game
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    I got a new "discover young player" youth player in, he was a keeper, so I played him every game and he grew very quickly from 60 to 72. Probably about a season and a half.
  • Options

Thanks Calydon but what I actually meant was in career mode, bought Scuffet when he was rated 72,3 seasons later he I still 72 and not a single stat has gone up despite him playing virtually every game