Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Official 2016 Grand National Thread

Comments

• Options
    edited April 2016
    I'm a real novice at this stuff - can anyone advise on best site for on-line betting please?
  • Options
    Thanks again Peanuts for making me look so knowledgeable, horse savvy and of course, 400% sexier with the chicks in the office...

Good luck everyone. If the big one comes in, I am buying a big feck off armoured personel carrier and invading Belgium on Monday, think it seats 10, anyone up for it?

• Options
    Davo55 said:

I'm a real novice at this stuff - can anyone advise on best site for on-line betting please?

Bob Munro would say bet365
  • Options
    edited April 2016
    Davo55 said:

Betvic pay 6 places for e/w bets - may or may not be best odds of course
  • Options

Thanks again Peanuts for making me look so knowledgeable, horse savvy and of course, 400% sexier with the chicks in the office...........

Glad to oblige soapy. I guess you're a winner regardless. :smile:
  • Options

Thanks again Peanuts for making me look so knowledgeable, horse savvy and of course, 400% sexier with the chicks in the office...

Good luck everyone. If the big one comes in, I am buying a big feck off armoured personel carrier and invading Belgium on Monday, think it seats 10, anyone up for it?

Careful Soapy, there's a few people on here with a track record of signing up for invasions but then getting cold feet.
  • Options
    Ruby Walsh out the national after breaking a wrist.
  • Options
    Davo55 said:

You can compare all bookies here.

http://www.oddschecker.com/horse-racing/2016-04-09-aintree/17:15/winner
  • Options

Davo55 said:

I would indeed - as does most of the betting public and betting industry
  • Options
    bobmunro said:

Davo55 said:

I would indeed - as does most of the betting public and betting industry