Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Charlton women news - 2023-24 fixtures (p56)

Comments

• Options
    Most of the mascots are bigger than the players!
  • Options
    0-2 after 15
    It's on the FA Player but so far a bit dire
  • Options
    Really missing Eartha Cumings
  • Options
    Is there any stream to Charlton tv? I can’t get anything even though I have an annual subscription.
  • Options
    Is there any stream to Charlton tv? I can’t get anything even though I have an annual subscription.
    FA Player. Just requires a signup.
  • Options
    You will have to register and log in to the FA Player
  • Options
    Ok, ta.
  • Options
    Pulled back a goal from the penalty spot : 1-2
  • Options
    Too early to say but keeper looks a big downgrade on 45mins of evidence only.
  • Options
    I notice one of the scorers for the lionesses has the surname Primus. Related to Linvoy? Can’t be a very common name, surely?
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    I notice one of the scorers for the lionesses has the surname Primus. Related to Linvoy? Can’t be a very common name, surely?
    Daughter of.
  • Options
    Yes, she's his daughter. Plays internationally for Jamaica.
  • Options
    Thanks both. 👍🏼
  • Options
    Gone backwards based on what I am watching.
  • Options
    edited August 2022
    Attendance: 553
  • Options
    Gone backwards based on what I am watching.
    Charltonised 
  • Options
    Lionesses are a good side. We were pretty lucky to win the equivalent match last season. Having said which, Lionesses are exactly the sort of team who you have to be able to beat if you're serious about mixing it at the top.
  • Options
    A few in the side not physically up to it. Look like schoolgirls. We had a great keeper last year, we don't this. A few can't even get any power in clearances. No way this team are going to challenge.
  • Options