Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Season-ticket holders receive live access to watch every remaining game on Valley Pass

Comments

• Options
    Thanks very much CE. It now states on the main site that they've finished the press conf test run. It seems as long as people have their 9 game pass listed under their subscriptions on the My Account menu then they're good to go.

One thing to watch out for - it also states that voucher codes should be applied today by 9AM  to validate them for the Hull game!
  • Options
    LenGlover said:
    I am not very technically proficient I admit but after a lot of attempts eventually saw something telling me I had £45 'Charlton Cash.' However it seems they also want to charge me £1.50 in ACTUAL money for something I have already paid for.

That is theft so fuck them. It is the principle not the amount. I will endeavour to reclaim my £45 in the future when I can summon up the mental strength and resilience to cope with the frustration of attemting to navigate Charlton's user unfriendly website once more.

I suspect the difficulties are deliberate in order to 'encourage' people to 'donate' to the Club. That is the one section that appears to be written in intelligible English rather than double glazing sales speak.

I know I am a useless c*** with computers but I cannot believe I am alone in suffering problems.

I'll rephrase that. I am not suffering problems. I've given up on it.

Len, if you've given up and want your cash back, someone above said they rang the ticket office and they sorted.
  • Options
    I’ve put my code in, can see that I’ve got a subscription for the 19/20 season. Is there anyway of testing before tomorrow?
    See the above post.
    Ta.
  • Options