Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

CAFC staff threaten to sue Duchatelet over unpaid bonuses

Comments

• Options
    johnny73 said:

Would be ironic if one of those being knocked was the PR guy hired to spin truth into lies. 'But but Mr Duche I gave you 10% extra lies. I hit my lie target with ease!'.

RD - "Huh"
  • Options
    edited August 2018
    We are an embarrassment of a club, alienate its own fans, and now alienates its staff, I hope they all leave and leave him right in the crap.
  • Options

Have they gone to their unions with this?

Quotes from disgruntled staff would have given this more credence.

Then they’d be ex-staff pretty quickly.
    Ok. An independent disgruntled staff representative. I.e a union rep.
    The staff aren’t unionised.
    How do they plan to finance their legal action?
    I'm by no means an expert on this stuff but as long as the system permits such claims, I'd consider giving any employment tribunal a swerve and going straight for a money claim online on the Govt. web site. Cheap as chips, no need for a lawyer, could easily be funded by the protest fund, and if duchatelet buggered it all up (again) the delight of seeing court appointed bailiffs rampaging around The Valley, seizing all Mrs Perks vols-au-vent.
  • Options
    cafcfan said:

Have they gone to their unions with this?

Quotes from disgruntled staff would have given this more credence.

Then they’d be ex-staff pretty quickly.
    Ok. An independent disgruntled staff representative. I.e a union rep.
    The staff aren’t unionised.
    How do they plan to finance their legal action?