Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Season tickets 2021/22 (22nd July - 9,000 sold).

Comments

• Options
    clb74 said:
    clb74 said:
    I just want to say one thing. I don't expect or want to be voted fan of the year. I think the title should have been retired after Seb anyway. Over the years I have been to more games than I care to remember but have never judged people harshly who have attended less. I am actually pretty angry we are in League One and peeved that there are fans who are happy with that fact. Call me a glory hunter but I would be the only Charlton fan who is if that is the case. :) 

My dog is named after JJ and my son was christened at the Valley and I have been attending regularly since 1975 which qualifies me as a Charlton fan even if I am not a better one that Doucher.
    Four new grounds for me next season in league 1 Muttley.
    We are where we are.
    None of us are happy we are in league 1 but our team is our team.
    What, 4 new grounds?
    I thought you were a proper away fan.
    Only Lincoln & Morecambe new for me.
    What are the other 2?
    Crewe and Cheltenham mate
    Fucking lightweight 
  • Options
    Belv said:
    Surely neither of you have been to Wimbledon’s new ground?
    Good point well made.
  • Options
    clb74 said:
    clb74 said:
    I just want to say one thing. I don't expect or want to be voted fan of the year. I think the title should have been retired after Seb anyway. Over the years I have been to more games than I care to remember but have never judged people harshly who have attended less. I am actually pretty angry we are in League One and peeved that there are fans who are happy with that fact. Call me a glory hunter but I would be the only Charlton fan who is if that is the case. :)